## Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216 ACCESS CODE: 1689646

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

#### II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2022-326	Jacob Davis Department of Environmental Protection
2023-082	Jessica Gil NJ Courts
2023-256	Lonnie Johnson Edison Public Library
2023-275	Ellen Dever Pennsauken School District
2023-280	Elizabeth Zapeta Ramirez Department of Law and Public Safety
2023-281	Hamed Hamdan Department of Environmental Protection
2023-282	Shelby L Axelrod Alpha Board of Education
2023-283	Shelly Ellis Pittsgrove Township Board of Education
2023-284	Christopher Page Warren Hills Regional School District
2023-285	Jacob Behler NJ Economic Development Authority
2023-286	Dennis Fitzgerald Department of Transportation

- 2023-287 **Alanna Powell NJ Transit** 2023-288 **Diana Sanchez-Romero Department of Health** 2023-289 **Dario Paglione Department of Human Services** 2023-290 **George Lacherza NJ Transit** 2023-291 **Daniel Werbin NJ Transit** 2023-292 **Carrie Abreu Phillipsburg School District** 2023-293 Maria Luzviminda Adao **NJ Transit** 2023-294 Luis Tamayo **Department of Human Services** 2023-295 Andza Petock North Hunterdon Voorhees Regional School District 2023-296 Jamal Husein **NJ Transit Shane Farrell** 2023-297 **Motor Vehicle Commission** 2023-298 Juliana Faggioli Hamilton Township School District
- 2023-299 Rudy Bi Department of Environmental Protection

2023-300 **Dylan Manners Motor Vehicle Commission** 2023-301 **Morgan Grieser** Franklin Township Elementary School 2023-302 Jamie Biddleman **Dumont School District Shariah Oliver** 2023-303 **NJ State Police** 2023-304 **Destinee Montero** Warren County Prosecutor's Office 2023-305 **Anthony Mercincavage Eastern Regional School District** 2023-306 **Jarrod Sanders Department of the Treasury** 2023-307 **Nawras Haddad Department of Labor & Workforce Development** 2022-308 **Stacey Shelle Department of Health** 2023-309 **Eileen Malvagna Mount Olive Board of Education** 2023-310 **Erin Emslie Superior Court, Appellate Division** 2023-311 **Allison Nething** South Hunterdon Regional High School

- 2023-312 Julia Kearns NJ Transit
- 2023-313 John Wissner Passaic School District
- 2023-314 Katie Kuhn Pennsville Public School District
- 2023-315 Nathan Grobelny Evesham MUA
- 2023-317 Brandy Shay Department of the Treasury
- 2023-318 Veronica Darno Lopatcong School District
- 2023-319 Alexandra Fairweather Sussex-Wantage Regional School District
- 2023-320 William Browder-Little NJ Transit
- 2023-322 Hannah Carroll Hopewell Valley Regional School District
- 2023-323 Alyssa Salvitty Hopewell Valley Regional School District
- 2023-324 Jennifer Berge Passaic Public Schools
- 2023-325 Jeff S. Ignatowitz Department of the Treasury

2023-326	Aaron Pope Department of Environmental Protection
2023-327	Kennedy Smith Department of the Treasury
2023-328	Samantha Begley Department of the Treasury
2023-329	Emma Connolly Department of Environmental Protection

III. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES – July 11, 2023

# IV. ADJOURNMENT